That’s My King (remix)

This one has the words from Dr. SM Lockridge and vocals by Pastor Peterson.

It’s good…

5 Responses to “That’s My King (remix)”

  1. Mary Says:

    That was very good. I still love the original though and I posted it on my blog for Easter. I hope people will know Jesus better through such media.

  2. Julia Says:

    I really loved this video re-mix of that’s my King. This was a well put together video. It really touched my heart and made my day. I think this is a inspirational and healing video. I would also like very much to get a copy of the words.

  3. Julia Knowles Says:

    I really loved this re-mix of “That’s My King.” This is really a inspirational healing video. It really made my day. You did a really great job on this video. I would like very much to have a copy of the words.

  4. Basil varghese Says:

    Word of God is really great. Let it touch many heart while we are in the last periods of our life.

  5. Lerato Maimane Says:

    the moment i saw the video i felt Jesus and i cnt stop thinking about it…God bless you…Good job


Leave a Reply

